Terms and conditions

Aston Martin Experience Day Prize Draw

Entry for this competition is now closed.

List of winners

Paul Calvert
Bobby Mackie
Lee Figg
Graham Haynes
Lee Simmons
Nick Bedwell
Lee Cockcroft
Richard Andrews
Bryan Dunn
Karl Mutton
Andy Gray
Tony Binns
Hugh Duffin
David Auton
Graham Huntley
Graham Martin
Peter Sincock
Chris Banks
Lee Morris
Andy McGrath
James Whatley
Neville Wakefield-Parkin
Johnathan Prettejohns
Marc Endersby
James Chase
Monica Trovatori-Munoz
Ashley Winton
Philip Purrier
Stephen Hamilton
Ian McGill

See the full terms and conditions at http://campaigns.extranet.sonymobile.com/vfastonmartin/

Promoter, Sony Mobile Communications AB.

Version November 2015