Price Plan Changes
We’re making some changes to your account because of some system upgrades. This includes closing the plan you’re on and moving you to a newer one. If you have upgraded recently, then you will stay on the plan you have upgraded to.
We've sent you a text with details of your new plan and when we’ll make the change. You'll see the changes on your next bill, showing the number of days on your old plan and your new plan. It'll show your monthly UK minutes allowance for calls to UK mobiles and landlines (starting 01,02,03), standard UK texts and UK data allowances. Your text will also show your new monthly line rental.
Summary of your changes:
All standard UK call charges including voicemail will now be charged by the second with a one-minute minimum call charge.
These changes don’t affect when you can upgrade.
Our systems upgrade – what it means for you
We want to keep bringing you brilliant products and service. So we’re always upgrading and improving – both the things that you see and the systems that keep everything going behind the scenes.
Some of the work we’re doing means that we have to make a few changes to some accounts. While these might seem inconvenient now, it means that in the longer term we can give you a much better experience.
Will my account be affected?
We won’t make changes to your account unless we have to. Most of the changes will only affect our customers on some of our older plans, or who haven’t upgraded recently.
We’re doing our best to keep these changes as small as possible – whether that’s offering you a different product or making sure the change isn’t going to cost you more. But this isn’t always going to be possible, so if you’re not happy with anything, please call us to talk through other choices that might suit you better.
Does this affect when I can upgrade?
No, not at all. If you haven’t upgraded for a long time, you might want to look at our latest offers, including super-fast 4G or one of our new smart phones.