Price plan changes
We’re simplifying some of our plans – this includes closing the plan you’re on and moving you to a newer one.
We've sent you a text with details of your new plan and when we’ll make the change. You'll see the changes on your next bill, showing the number of days on your old plan and your new plan. It'll show your monthly UK minutes allowance for calls to UK mobiles and landlines (starting 01,02,03), standard UK texts and UK internet allowances. Your text will also show your new monthly line rental.
Summary of your changes:
All standard UK call charges including voicemail will now be charged by the second with a one-minute minimum call charge.
We are closing Stop the Clock. Your weekend and evening calls will now be taken from your monthly UK minutes allowance. If you use more minutes than covered by your monthly minutes allowance, you’ll be charged our standard network rate.
We’re closing our minutes rollover service. This service allowed customers on some plans to rollover unused minutes to the next month. If your plan included this, when we change your plan, you won’t be able to rollover any unused minutes to the next month.
You can end your agreement with us - if you’re not happy about these changes - by writing to us within 30 days of receiving the text at: Price Plan Changes, Vodafone Limited, The Connection, Newbury, Berkshire RG14 2FN.
These changes don’t affect your eligibility to upgrade.
Please note, you'll not be charged for viewing this page. However, you could be charged for looking at additional pages on our website from your phone (like the "price plan" and "airtime conditions" links above) if you don't have a mobile internet allowance on your current price plan.