## Standard roaming rates

## for small businesses (with 1-9 connections) (Effective 8th August 2023)

Europe Zone	Making calls & sending texts within Europe Zones and back to the UK; using the internet		Making calls & sending texts from Europe Zones to any other Zone						Sending picture messages	Receiving calls
Europe Zone 1 & 2	Usage taken from inclusive UK allowance, or charged at home rate.			Usage charged at international rates.					Usage taken from inclusive UK allowance, or charged at home rate.	Free
Rest of World Zone	Making calls back to the UK (per min)	Making calls to the Europe Zones (per min)	Making calls to Rest of World Zones (per min)				Receiving calls	Sending texts	Sending picture messages	Using the internet
			Zone 1	Zone 2	Zone 3	Zone 4	(per min)	(per text)	(per picture message)	
Zone 1	50p	£1.25	50p	£1.67	£1.67	£1.67	30p	7р	55p	10p per MB
Zone 2	£1.00	£1.25	£1.67	£1.00	£1.67	£1.67	60p	25p	55p	50p per MB
Zone 3	£2.00	£2.00	£2.00	£2.00	£2.00	£2.00	£1.30	50p	55p	£1.00 per MB
Zone 4	£2.00	£2.00	£2.00	£2.00	£2.00	£2.00	£1.50	50p	55p	£1.00 per MB

Europe Zone 1: Aland Islands, Austria, Azores, Balearic Islands, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (inc Corsica), French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City

Europe Zone 2: Faroe Islands, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, San Marino, Switzerland

Rest of World Zone 1: Afghanistan, Albania, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Eswatini (Formerly Swaziland), Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Lesotho, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of the Congo, Russia, Rwanda, Saba, Samoa Western, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia

Rest of World Zone 2: Algeria, Belarus, Bolivia, Cape Verde, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kyrgyzstan, Liberia, Malawi, Mauritania, Mauritius, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Zimbabwe

Rest of World Zone 3: Andorra, Burundi, Libya, Mali, Namibia, Nepal, Sao Tome and Principe, Tunisia

Rest of World Zone 4: Angola, Belize, Comoros, Cook Islands, Cuba, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Greenland, Lebanon, Maldives, Maritime and Aerospace Service, New Caledonia, Saint Helena, Timor-Leste



## Effective 8th August 2023